Young Frankenstein Cast & Production Team

Director Zachary Gipson is pleased to announce an incredible cast and production team for CST and Ensemble Theatre Company's October 2015 produciton of Young Frankenstein.

The Production Team

Director, Choreographer, and Scenic Designer: Zachary Gipson

Vocal and Musical Director: Jeff Otto

Assistant Director: Emily Chidalek

Stage Manager: Adrienne Lineback

Assistant Stage Manager: Tom Shileds

Assistant Choreographer: Amy Hubbard

Guest Choreographer: Steve Love

Lighting Designer: Bob Cooley

Technical Director: Marty Wesienbacher

Assistant Scenic Designer: Jonathan Mesich

Projection Designer: Rocco A. Ayala

Projection Engineer: Scotty Patrick

Costume Designer: TBA

Prop Designer: TBA

The Cast 

Scott Hayes as The Monster

Justin Williams and Zachary Gipson as Dr. Frederick Frankenstein (alternating)

Sheree Wheeler-Gudemanas as Elizabeth Benning

Craig Golbesky as Igor

Rachel Livingston as Inga

Dan Matern as Ziggy 

Bob Penny as the Blind Hermit

Mary Kay Steele as Frau Blücher

Matthew Byerly as Inspector Hans Kemp

Kevin Lee Giese as Dr. Victor Von Frankenstein 

Ensemble: Raven Colon, Jake Cherry, Jordan Beasley, Michael Radford, Erin Shields, Kimerly Buslon, Kirsta King, Amy Hubbard, Kristen Hasselgren, Andrea Bertsch, Mark McColley