'Dracula' cast list announced

Director JoBeth Cruz has announced the cast for Chicago Street Theatre's upcoming production of "Dracula." The play will be on stage Oct. 12-31, 2012. Tickets are available now by calling (219) 464-1636, Ext. 1.
Robert Renfield - Dan Matern
Mina Grant - Lindsey Elderkin
Monster - TBA
Margaret Sullivan - Daena Sisk
Abram Von Helsing - Earle Howe
Dr. Thomas Seward - Adam Woolever
Count Dracula - Matt McCann
The Child - Ione and Paloma Calvin, alternating
Norbert Briggs - Tom McNeill
Lucy Westphal - Kyrie Anderson
Jonathan Harker - Martin Weisenbacher